icon-account icon-glass
40% off storewide sale!

Notre équipe


Deux Québécoises. Un afro-américain. Une américaine. Eh oui, nous sommes assez hétérogènes. Notre équipe grandira au fur et à mesure que notre entreprise se développera. Actuellement, notre équipe est petite et composée de passionnés qui croient vraiment en de meilleurs soins pour la peau.

 

kim tellier headshot

Kim Tellier
Cofondatrice et maître esthéticienne 

Kim est notre esthéticienne en chef, notre éducatrice et notre visionnaire. Elle adore la recherche et formuler des produits. Son approche est centrée sur le client et le bienfait des ingrédients. Ses passe-temps incluent le jardinage, la cuisine végétarienne et la détente.

Darnell Brown 
Cofondateur et stratège web 

Darnell est notre stratège web, principal créateur de contenu et gestionnaire de médias sociaux. Il joue un rôle essentiel dans la préparation des éléments visuels de l'entreprise, ainsi que dans la gestion de notre équipe. Il concrétise souvent des idées pour le public. Son approche est minutieuse, passionnée et englobante. Ses passe-temps incluent la lecture, le yoga et la méditation. 

sara danckaert headshot

Sara Danckaert 
Smooth Operator, ventes aux États-Unis

Sara est notre responsable des ventes pour les opérations en Amérique du Nord. Elle excelle à gagner la confiance des gens en étant très accessible, dévouée et proactive. Son approche est authentique, décontractée et organique. Très créative, elle déborde d’idées pour offrir une expérience client plus exceptionnelle. Ses passe-temps incluent la lecture, le yoga, la cuisine et passer du temps avec ses chiens.

emma tellier headshot

Emmanuelle Tellier
Smooth Operator, ventes et marketing au Canada

Emmanuelle est notre responsable des ventes et du marketing pour les opérations canadiennes. Elle excelle dans les relations avec les clients et les détaillants. Son approche est également authentique avec une touche de finesse et de réalisme. Sa profession de maître sommelière lui a permis de nouer des relations avec d’importants dirigeants au Canada en tant que voix de confiance dans l’ensemble de la province de Québec. Ses passe-temps incluent la peinture, la musique et faire du sport. 

Vous aimeriez collaborer? >

icon-account icon-glass
Free Shipping on orders $25+

Our Team


Two French-Canadians. One African-American. One American. Several shades of people came together behind one brand. Yup, we’re quite a mixed bunch. As our business grows, so will our team. Currently, our group is small and nimble, made up of passionate people who really believe in better skincare.

 

kim tellier headshot

Kim Tellier
Co-Founder & Master Esthetician

Kim is our master esthetician, principal educator, and business visionary. She loves to formulate products and seek advice from others on the team when there are too many options to consider. Her approach is very client-centric and benefit-derived. Passing on her knowledge to them is very joyous for her. Hobbies include wardrobe shopping, gardening, cooking, and lounging.

Darnell Brown 
Co-Founder & Brand Strategist

Darnell is our brand strategist, principal content creator and social media manager. He believes in action over ideas and is instrumental in preparing the visual elements of the business, as well as tasking our team. He often makes ideas tangible for the public. His approach is detail-oriented, passionate and encompassing. Hobbies include reading, training and meditating.

sara danckaert headshot

Sara Danckaert 
Smooth Operator; Sales, Marketing & Education in the US

Sara is our sales, marketing and education lead for North American operations. She excels at winning people over by being highly approachable, dedicated and proactive. Her approach is genuine, easy-going and organic. As a creative machine, she is filled to the brim with ideas for offering a more exceptional client experience and making it so that customers don’t have to shop elsewhere for any of their skincare needs. Hobbies include reading, yoga, cooking and spending time with her dogs.

emma tellier headshot

Emma Tellier
Smooth Operator; Sales, Marketing & Education in Canada

Emma is our sales, marketing, and education lead for Canadian operations. She excels at client and retail outreach, allowing us to create an early foothold in places the other three team members aren’t physically. Her approach is also genuine with a flair for finesse and realism. As a Master Sommelier, she’s developed relationships with powerful decision makers in Canada as a trusted voice who is visible throughout the Quebec province. Hobbies include painting, listening to music and sports.

Work With Us >